The American Girl: A disturbing and twisty psychological thriller (Paperback)

The American Girl: A disturbing and twisty psychological thriller Cover Image
$17.24
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From a bright new talent comes a twisting psychological thriller with a shocking conclusion, perfect for fans of In A Dark Dark Wood and The Widow.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780008208387
ISBN-10: 0008208387
Publisher: Killer Reads
Publication Date: April 25th, 2017
Pages: 432
Language: English